Go Power

Friday, October 21, 2011

By: RV PRO Staff
The following list is the new board of directors for 2011-2012:

President William (Bill) D. Burnett from Trailblazer RV Centre in Nisku, Alberta; Vice President Kyle Redmond from Bucars RV Centre in Balzac, Alberta; Treasurer Marty Vellner from Vellner Leisure Products in Red Deer, Alberta; Past President Keith Hanks from Affordable RV in Calgary, Alberta; Two Year Director Trevor Smolski from the Industrial Alliance Pacific/SAL Group in Edmonton, Alberta; Two Year Director Darcy Turgeon from Carefree RV & Coach in Edmonton, Alberta; One Year Director Dean Smyl from Smyl R.V. Centre in St. Paul, Alberta; and Doug Grafton from Carmanah Technologies Corp. in High River, Alberta.

“I would like to thank everyone that took time out of their busy schedules to attend our (Alberta General Meeting) in Jasper the last two days,” Dan Merkowsky, executive vice-president for RVDA of Alberta, wrote to members in an e-mail. “I would also like to thank all those members who let their names stand for election to our board of directors.”


Watch product troubleshooting videos, read the latest in company updates, and stay up-to-date on trade-shows and events.


Get news, product specials, and event invites directly to your inbox.